SYC Leadership

Club House Phone

(631) 283-9888

SYC Board of Governors

Commodore Stephen Lamson
Audit/Finance, Entertainment (Co Chair), Insurance

Vice Commodore Michael Shaheen
Boat and Dock, Buildings & Grounds

Rear Commodore Ralph Carballal
Audit/Finance (Chair), Entertainment

Treasurer Jim Sutton
Audit/Finance, Entertainment, Insurance

Secretary John Tsirogiorgis
Entertainment (Co Chair), Junior Sailing

Carol Bennett
Junior Sailing (Chair)

Angela Boyer
Membership (Chair), Club Directory, Junior Socials (Chair)

John Halsey
Insurance (Chair), By Laws (Chair), Race Committee, Protest Committee

John Lewandowski
Race Committee, Scoring & Awards (Chair), Protest Committee

Mace Mohrman
Building & Grounds (Chair)

Craig Rhuling

Kent Rydberg
Race Committee, Entertainment

Nancy Warren